HotHoneyForMe.com
100% FREE to Join, Sign Up Now!
I am a
seeking a
from to
Country:
who has a photo    
 
Free Hot Honey Online Dating Site
Special Offer!
JOIN FOR FREE!
Add To Favorites TresorRencontre (Gold Member)
About Me:
I have nothing to offer but blood, boil, tears and sweat.
If you want to go up higher, then you have to use your legs! Do not let yourselves carried aloft; do not seat yourselves on other people's backs and heads.
It is not enough to be industrious, so are the ants. What are you industrious for?
Are You Interested? Would you like to contact TresorRencontre?

More about TresorRencontre? [+]

Zodiac Sign: Leo
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Heterosexual
Religion: Buddhist / Taoist
Language Skills: Chinese, English, French
Type of Relationship: Dating, Romance, Friendship, Travelmate, Long relationship
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Weight: 154 lbs (69.9 Kg)
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Body art: Wouldn't even think about it
Best feature: Hair
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: None
Want children: Yes
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Self-employed
Current annual income: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Current job: Life is what happens to you while you are busy making other plans.
Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep yourself balance, you have to keep moving.
Our life is not about finding ourselves. Life is about creating ourselves.
It takes 20 years to build a reputation and only five minutes to ruin it. If you think about that carefully, you will do things differently.
Hobbies: I like gardening, but I didn't have much time to enjoy it because I have to think about how to running well oft own business and have good products. Actually I am doing Fashion Designs and Productions, marketing. I am also a Fashion Designer. Therefore, I have to put most of my time to think about Fashion designs, looking for new information for reference and check New issued of Fashion Magazines.
Sports: Walking / Hiking
Activities: Gardening / Landscaping, Music - Blues / Jazz, Travelling / Sightseeing
Favorite things: I can eat most of food because it is the source of energy.

The favorite color is White, Black, Burgundy, purple, French pink, Navy blue
Last reading: All kinds of Fashion Designs, Sketches, Magazines.
Common interests: Camping, Reading, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Gardening / Landscaping, Museums, galleries and art, Music and concerts

Partners:  Online dating  |  TOP 20 Free Dating