HotHoneyForMe.com
100% FREE to Join, Sign Up Now!
I am a
seeking a
from to
Country:
who has a photo    
 
Free Hot Honey Online Dating Site
Special Offer!
JOIN FOR FREE!
About Me:
I am easy going lovely,caringa everything good
Are You Interested? Would you like to contact Mmichaels?

More about Mmichaels? [+]

Zodiac Sign: Libra
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Heterosexual
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Language Skills: English, Italian
Type of Relationship: Dating, Romance, Friendship, Long relationship
Body Type: Muscular
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 6' 7" (201 cm)
Weight: 230 lbs (104.1 Kg)
Hair color: Auburn
Eye color: Hazel
Body art: Piercings you'll have to ask about
Best feature: Chest
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: None
Want children: Yes
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
Employment status: Full-time
Current annual income: $75,001 to $100,000
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Current job: I am a doctor
Hobbies: I hang out with close friend at bars
Sports: Aerobics, Basketball, Boxing / Wrestling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Skiing / Snow Sports, Walking / Hiking
Activities: Arts / Crafts, Cars / Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Sailing / Boating
Favorite things: Blue is my favorite color
Last reading: Local Newspaper
Common interests: Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Fishing / Hunting, Movies / Videos, Political interests

Partners:  Online dating  |  TOP 20 Free Dating