HotHoneyForMe.com
100% FREE to Join, Sign Up Now!
I am a
seeking a
from to
Country:
who has a photo    
 
Free Hot Honey Online Dating Site
Special Offer!
JOIN FOR FREE!
About Me:
I am a single mn with good sense of humor and emotional feelings who knowa the value of a woman.I am an outdor person who like to meet other people and learn new things.
Are You Interested? Would you like to contact madrid20?

More about madrid20? [+]

Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Heterosexual
Religion: Christian
Language Skills: English, French, Spanish
Type of Relationship: Dating, Romance, Friendship, Long relationship
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Weight: 178 lbs (80.7 Kg)
Hair color: White/gray
Eye color: Green
Best feature: Chest
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: 3
Want children: Not sure
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Self-employed
Current annual income: $75,001 to $100,000
Job schedule: My Own boss
Current job: I am a lawyer
Hobbies: I like to watch movies,visit friend,am an out going person,reading,writing etc
Sports: Athletics / Weights / Machines, Basketball, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Running, Swimming / Water Sports
Activities: Cooking, Food and Wine / Restaurants, Movies / Cinema, Sailing / Boating, Travelling / Sightseeing
Favorite things: I will tell u later
Last reading: I will tell you later
Common interests: Reading, Business Networking, Fishing / Hunting, Movies / Videos, Playing cards

Partners:  Online dating  |  TOP 20 Free Dating