HotHoneyForMe.com
100% FREE to Join, Sign Up Now!
I am a
seeking a
from to
Country:
who has a photo    
 
Free Hot Honey Online Dating Site
Special Offer!
JOIN FOR FREE!
About Me:
Relatively normal girl, I love to laugh and find humor in just about everything, I love movies, cooking, watching soccer, philosophy, running, triathlons, swimming, cycling, even if I'm not the fastest, I'm still out there. Also love to eat, drink and have fun. Love watching football, huge NY Giants fan. Like to travel.
Looking for a normal man with similar interests.
Are You Interested? Would you like to contact july101?

More about july101? [+]

Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Heterosexual
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Language Skills: English
Type of Relationship: Dating, Romance, Friendship, Travelmate, Long relationship
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 80 lbs (36.3 Kg)
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Black
Best feature: Chest
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: None
Want children: Yes
Education: High school, Some College
Employment status: Part-time
Current annual income: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: Yoga, meditation, Buddhism, travel, beach, visiting ethnic areas, dining, museums, gym, art, massage, taking drives, walks, board games, cats, gardening, nature, photography
Sports: Basketball, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Running, Swimming / Water Sports, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Yoga
Activities: Animals / Pets, Cooking, Music - Blues / Jazz, Sailing / Boating, Travelling / Sightseeing
Favorite things: Little Tokyo, Thai Town, Chinatown, various nature preserves, Griffith Park, the coast
Last reading: obama trip to senegal
Common interests: Camping, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums, galleries and art, Music and concerts

Partners:  Online dating  |  TOP 20 Free Dating