HotHoneyForMe.com
100% FREE to Join, Sign Up Now!
I am a
seeking a
from to
Country:
who has a photo    
 
Free Hot Honey Online Dating Site
Special Offer!
JOIN FOR FREE!
Add To Favorites jmorgan494
About Me:
I enjoying writing poems and drawing. I play the piano... I love to make people laugh and smile. Nothing makes me more happy than knowing that I make others feel extremely euphoric...I have various degrees in Civil Engineering. I'm very passionate and romantic. I will always go out my way to satisfy you. I have a strong sense of humor and I'm a very patient. I believe in honesty and loyalty. I'm spontaneous and full of surprises. I just want to find the woman whom I will love, cherish and spend the rest of my life with.
Are You Interested? Would you like to contact jmorgan494?

More about jmorgan494? [+]

Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Heterosexual
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Language Skills: English
Type of Relationship: Dating, Friendship, Long relationship
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Weight: 173 lbs (78.5 Kg)
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Blue
Body art: Wouldn't even think about it
Best feature: Chest
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Fast Food, Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Current annual income: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Current job: An Engineer, Highway Designer into Road and Bridges construction
Hobbies: I love to swim, go to the movies, walk on the beach, fishing, bowling, Cruise, site seen, go for a walk...
Sports: Basketball, Bowling, Boxing / Wrestling, Dancing, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Swimming / Water Sports, Tennis / Racquet sports
Activities: Cooking, Food and Wine / Restaurants, Movies / Cinema, Music - Blues / Jazz, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Pop / Rock / R'n'B
Favorite things: favorite color: Blue
favorite food: sea food
favorite car: BMW
Last reading: 1. Bible
2. News paper
3. Novel
4. Magazines
Common interests: Camping, Reading, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques

Partners:  Online dating  |  TOP 20 Free Dating