HotHoneyForMe.com
100% FREE to Join, Sign Up Now!
I am a
seeking a
from to
Country:
who has a photo    
 
Free Hot Honey Online Dating Site
Special Offer!
JOIN FOR FREE!
Add To Favorites newsongbird
About Me:
I'm a Nice Man, like to laugh, like to learn. I am confident yet humble...I enjoy a stimulating conversation or the comfortable silence that can only be shared with that special someone that brings your spirit...peace. Im honest and straightforward so thats what Id like in a woman. I am looking for a woman who is not afraid to laugh out loud, good sense of humor and who enjoys life. I am a sincere person and am looking for the same. Life is to be fun. Id just like to add... My values are that I am very caring, honest, respectful person who loves to laugh and enjoy life to the fullest. Life is too short to be depressed.
Are You Interested? Would you like to contact newsongbird?

More about newsongbird? [+]

Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Marital Status: Widowed
Sexual Orientation: Heterosexual
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Language Skills: English
Type of Relationship: Dating, Romance, Friendship, Travelmate, Long relationship
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Weight: 95 lbs (43.1 Kg)
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Brown
Body art: Piercings you'll have to ask about
Best feature: Eyes
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: Not sure
Education: Graduate degree
Current annual income: $100,001 to $125,000
Current job: I am into auto sales of all sorts
Sports: Aerobics, Athletics / Weights / Machines, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Bowling, Boxing / Wrestling, Cars / Motorsports, Cycling, Dancing, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Martial arts, Skating / Ice Sports, Skiing / Snow Sports, Running, Swimming / Water Sports, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Activities: Animals / Pets, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Computers / Internet, Cars / Motorcycles, Cooking, Food and Wine / Restaurants, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Cinema, Music - Blues / Jazz, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Pop / Rock / R'n'B, Sailing / Boating, Travelling / Sightseeing
Common interests: Alumni connections, Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Reading, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums, galleries and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques

Partners:  Online dating  |  TOP 20 Free Dating