HotHoneyForMe.com
TOP 20 Free Dating - Free Dating Sites
I am a
seeking a
from to
Country:
who has a photo    
 
Free Hot Honey Online Dating Site
Special Offer!
JOIN FOR FREE!
About Me:
About myself....well I am 5'7,, , h, no tats or piercing, clean cut "just and all American down to earth type of Woman", good looking in a manly impressive way. Love country music and I sing it very very well. Great sense of humour with a good smile. Attractive eyes...eyes to me are very important because they tell alot about a person "they are the door to heart and soul" and the first thing I notice in a Man!! I can tell you are a very honest, loving, caring, good person!!!!..I love reading,listening to music,like action comedy movies,love meeting people far or near, i love been with friend and going out for camping and most of all been close to the nature.. Am looking for a man that can make me happy and be there for me through thick and thin and that can help me find the treasure that i have lost and will see me through all my ups and down, a man that is loving caring,undestanding,that will respect my oppinion and most ofall that play the game of love. more about me: I am a sensitive, intelligent, passionate affectionate,loyal, witty, inteligent, humorous, efficient, creative, sensitive, caring, generous, communicative, sensual, charming, reliable, cleverly neat woman looking for someone special to share my world with and potentially, to grow old with. I am committed life to living to the fullest and in growing as a person. Having fun is very important to me and I am looking for someone with whomI can share life's experiences andgrow together in faith and love with. My ideal match is someone who has a zest for life,someone who can have laugh and have fun but,and at the same time,he most be responsible. Someone with whom I share a strong physicial and emotional connection. In the long-term, I believe that it is essential that weshare similar values and that we have excellent communication with one another.I love to cook all types of food but I have no one to share a meal with-so I cook only when I have to. would u like to have a meal with me.
BOMB FORMAT!
Hello Angel..
My name is kim, single female Never Married and Have No Kids. Iam new to this type of atmosphere in meeting people, I have only been a member for a couple days and and I Just wanted to know where this will lead to..I enjoyed reading your profile and you are a very Handsome Guy!! I would like to get to know you better. If you are serious about the type of Woman you are looking for, please take the time to get to know me.I do Came Accross yourprofile and Its very Lovely and Awesome. I wil like to know more about a man Like you, When dating or getting to know someone for the first time I reflect to a quote form one of myfavorite movies "Hope Floats","Little scary at first...little sad in the end...but it's what's in the middle that counts".
Well I am 5'7,, athletic build, medium Blonde hair, hazel eyes, no tats or piercing, clean cut "justand all American down to earth type of Woman", good looking in a manly impressive way.I am a Honest,Kind,Caring,Loyal,truthfull and God fearing Person, I am nothere for any stupid games But I am Looking for a serious and Long term relationship.
Are You Interested? Would you like to contact Linda62?

More about Linda62? [+]

Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Language Skills: English
Type of Relationship: Long relationship
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Black
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Daily diet: Special / Medical Diet
Smoking: No, never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: None
Want children: Yes
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Student (University)
Current annual income: I'll tell you later
Current job: Am depending
Hobbies: Like playing hand ball, beach soccer, indoor games, travelling, cooking, reading and lots more...
Sports: Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Dancing, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Running, Swimming / Water Sports, Volleyball
Activities: Computers / Internet, Cooking, Music - Blues / Jazz, Music - Christian / Gospel
Favorite things: I love apple and my favourite colour is pink etc
Last reading: Love story
Common interests: Nightclubs/Dancing, Reading, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual

Partners:  Online dating  |  TOP 20 Free Dating